Welcome

Hello everyone. I’m Jeremy Bear. Welcome to my new blog. I hope to review lots of nommy chocolate in the coming weeks, not just from the UK but from around the globe too. 

I will also write about other interesting things I see and do because my daddy hooman and I like to go on adventures from time to time.

But let’s face it- it’s all about the chocolate. So, to that end I hope to kick things off with something truly unusual from Japan. Stay tuned folks!

And a final mention must go to my dear friend Tourguide Ted (world famous- i’m sure you know of him) who helped me with the title of my new blog. I’m sure you’ll agree, he’s super smart.

So thanks for reading my first post and do stop by again soon!

Image

9 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

