Feelings Management

A wonderful and inspirational blog.

jelly1bean

Feelings / emotions are difficult. I have written about them several times before but it is important. I need to be able to feel something. If I stay insulated and silent, I don’t think that is really living. There are things I want to do still in this life – I am not ready to give up entirely. I feel stronger and I feel more determined. There are little things each day, each week, that make me want to go on.

Sometimes, it is just something that someone says on Twitter – a nice comment or a bit of encouragement. The person who said it might not realize it and often doesn’t but those things can turn my day around. They help me focus. Sometimes it is just something that I saw on tv – a show or something on the news (although the news is rarely encouraging – so…

View original post 607 more words

Leave a Reply

